Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Michigan Basketball

 

U of M 2016-17 Basketball Schedule 

Now on Y101.1 WGRY

 

-Fri Nov. 11 vs Howard @ 9pm

 

-Sun Nov. 13 vs IUPUI  @ 12pm

 

-Thu Nov. 17 vs Marquette @ 930pm

 

- Fri Nov 18 vs Pittsburg or SMU @ TBD

 

- Wed Nov. 23 vs South Carolina @ 5pm

 

-  Sat Nov. 26 vs Mount St Marys @ 7pm

 

- Nov. 30 vs Virginia Tech @ 7pm

 

-  Sat  Dec. 3 vs Kennesaw State @ TBD

 

-  Sat Dec. 17 vs Maryland Eastern Shore @ TBD

 

-  Thu Dec. 22 vs Furman @ 7pm

 

-Sun Jan. 1 vs Iowa @ TBD

 

- Wed Jan. 4 vs Penn State @ 830pm

 

- Sat Jan. 7 vs Maryland @ 315pm

 

-  Wed Jan. 14 vs Nebraska @ 2pm

 

-  Tue Jan. 17 vs Wisconsin @ 9pm

 

- Sat Jan. 21 vs  Illinois @ 215pm

 

-  Thu Jan. 26 vs. Indiana @ 9pm 

 

-  Tue Feb. 7 vs MSU @ 9pm TBD 

 

- Sun  Feb 12 vs Indiana @ 1pm

 

- Thu Feb 16 vs Wisconsin @ 7pm

 

-  Sun Feb. 19 vs Minnesota @ 11am or TBD

 

- Wed Feb. 22 vs Rutgers @ 630pm

 

-  Sat Feb. 25 vs Purdue  @ TBD 

 

-  Wed Mar. 1 vs Northwestern @ 7pm

 

- Sun Mar. 5 vs.  Nebraska  @ 8pm

 

BIG TEN TOURNEMENT Mar.8 - Mar.12 TBD

 

NCAA TOURNEMENT Mar.17 - Apr. 3 TBD

 

 

Beginning Nov. 28, the Inside Michigan Basketball Coach's Show with John Beilein will air throughout the season from 7-8 p.m. The show will air on Mondays each week throughout the season.

 

 

 

 

Mobile App
Event Calendar
Polls
Do you like the new Blues is My Business Show hosted by Larry McCray?
YES
NO
Add a Comment
(Fields are Optional)
Name:
Email:
Your email address is never published.
View Results
LinkedUpRadio Envisionwise Web Services