Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Detroit Lions

 

 

 

 

 

 

All games broadcast LIVE on Q100.3.  Coverage starts two hours prior to the kick-off time with the pre-game show.  Followed by a 1-hour post game show.

 

PROGRAMMING NOTE:  The pre-season game on Aug. 31 will air on WGRY Y101.1 due to a conflict with the Graylng VIkings Football game.

 

 

Pre-Season

 

Sun, Aug 13 vs Indianapolis Colts @ 1:30 PM
 
Sat, Aug 19 vs New York Jets @ 7:30 PM
 
Fri, Aug 25 vs New England Patriots @ 7:00 PM
 
Thu, Aug 31 vs Buffalo Bills @ 7:00 PM - GAME ON Y101
 

 

REGULAR SEASON

 

Sun, Sep 10 vs Arizona Cardinals @ 1:00 PM 
 
Mon, Sep 18 vs New York Giants @ 8:30 PM
 
Sun, Sep 24 vs Atlanta Falcons @1:00 PM 
 
Sun, Oct 1 vs Minnesota Vikings @ 1:00 PM
 
Sun, Oct 8 vs Carolina Panthers @1:00 PM 
 
Sun, Oct 15 vs New Orleans Saints @ 1:00 PM
 
BYE WEEK
 
Sun, Oct 29 vs Pittsburgh Steelers @ 8:30 PM
 
Mon, Nov 6 vs Green Bay Packers @8:30 PM
 
Sun, Nov 12 vs Cleveland Browns @1:00 PM
 
Sun, Nov 19 vs Chicago Bears @ 1:00 PM 
 
Thu, Nov 23 vs Minnesota Vikings @ 12:30 PM
 
Sun, Dec 3 vs Baltimore Ravens @ 1:00 PM 
 
Sun, Dec 10 vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers @ 1:00 PM
 
Sat, Dec 16 vs Chicago Bears @ 4:30 PM
 
Sun, Dec 24 vs Cincinnati Bengals @ 1:00 PM
 
Sun, Dec 31 vs Green Bay Packers @ 1:00 PM 

 

 

 

 

 

DETROIT LIONS FOOTBALL ON Q100
IS BROUGHT TO YOU IN PART BY...
  

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

Mobile App
Event Calendar
Polls
Do you like the new Blues is My Business Show hosted by Larry McCray?
YES
NO
Add a Comment
(Fields are Optional)
Name:
Email:
Your email address is never published.
View Results
LinkedUpRadio Envisionwise Web Services