Michigan Football

 

 

UNIVERSITY OF MICHIGAN FOOTBALL

 

 

Listen to all the games and the Jim Harbaugh Coaches Show on...

 

 

 

 

2018 Game Schedule

 

 

 Date

 

 

Opponent

                                      

Network Pregame

Kickoff

   9/1/2018      

 

 

@ Notre Dame

 

6:30 PM

7:30 PM

9/8/2018

 

v. Western MICH

@ Michigan

 

11:00 AM

12:00 PM

9/15/2018

 

v. SMU @ Michigan

 

2:30 PM

3:30 PM

9/22/2018

 

v. Nebraska

@ Michigan

TBA

 

TBA

9/29/18

 

@ Northwestern

TBA

TBA

10/6/2018

 

v. Maryland

@ Michigan

 

11:00AM NOON

10/13/2018

 

V. Wisconsin

@ Michigan

 

TBA TBA

10/20/2018

 

@ Michigan State

 

TBA

TBA

10/27/2018

 

BYE WEEK

   

11/3/2018

 

v. Penn State

@ Michigan

 

TBA

TBA

11/10/2018

 

@ Rutgers

 

TBA

TBA

11/17/2018

 

@ Wisconsin

 

TBA

TBA

11/24/2018

 

v. Indiana

@ Michigan

 

TBA TBA

12/1/2018

 

Big Ten Championship

**IF NECESSARY**

 

TBA

TBA

 

 

University of Michigan Football brought to by...

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

INSIDE MICHIGAN FOOTBALL with Jim Harbaugh

 

 

 

The INSIDE MICHIGAN FOOTBALL radio show with Jim Harbaugh is broadcast LIVE every Monday from 7-8PM on WQON.  The show originates from The Pizza House in Ann Arbor.

 

SCHEDULE:

 

  • Monday, August 27, 2018
  • Monday, September 3, 2018
  • Monday, September 10, 2018
  • Monday, September 17, 2018
  • Monday, September 24, 2018
  • Monday, October 1, 2018
  • Monday, October 8, 2018
  • Monday, October 15, 2018
  • Monday, October 22, 2018
  • Monday, October 29, 2018
  • Monday, November 5, 2018
  • Monday, November 12, 2018
  • Monday, November 19, 2018
  • Monday, November 26, 2018 (ONLY if in Big Ten Championship Game)

 

 

INSIDE MICHIGAN FOOTBALL brought to you by...

 

 

 

 

 

On Air Now

JC
JC
3:00pm - 7:00pm
JC in the Afternoons

Connect

REQUEST LINE

(989) 348-Q100

NEED-LAWYER.COM

TEXT LINE

(989) 889-0900

Weather

Chemical Bank Creating Community Chemistry Calendar

November

S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30