Detroit Lions

 

 

DETROIT LIONS 2018

 

All games broadcast LIVE on Q100.3 Grayling.

 

 

Coverage starts two hours prior to the kick-off time with the pre-game show.  Followed by a 1-hour post game show.

 

 

Pre-Season

 

Fri, Aug 10 @ Oakland Raiders @ 10:30 PM
 
Fri, Aug 17 vs New York Giants @ 7:00 PM
 
Fri, Aug 24 @ Tampa Bay Bucs @ 8:00 PM
 
Thu, Aug 30 vs Cleveland Browns @ 7:00 PM -
GAME WILL NOT AIR DUE TO VIKINGS/TIGERS CONFLICT
 

 

REGULAR SEASON

 

Mon, Sept. 10 vs New York Jets @ 7:10 PM 
 
Sun, Sept. 16 @ SF 49ers @ 4:05 PM
 
Sun, Sept. 23 vs New England Patriots @ 8:20 PM 
 
Sun, Sept. 30 @ Dallas Cowboys @ 1:00 PM
 
Sun, Oct 7 vs Green Bay Packers @1:00 PM
 
Sun. Oct 14 - BYE WEEK
 
Sun, Oct 21 @ Miami Dolphins @ 1:00 PM
 
Sun, Oct 28 vs Seatlle Seahawks @ 1:00 PM
 
Sun, Nov 4 @ Minnesota Vikings @ 1:00 PM
 
Sun, Nov 11 @ Chicago Bears @1:00 PM
 
Sun, Nov 18 vs NC Panthers @ 1:00 PM 
 
Thu, Nov 22 vs Chicago Bears @ 12:30 PM
 
Sun, Dec 2 vs Rams @ 1:00 PM 
 
Sun, Dec 9 @ Arizona Cardinals @ 4:25 PM
 
Sun, Dec 16 @ Buffalo Bills @ 1:00 PM
 
Sun, Dec 23 vs Minnesota Vikings @ 1:00 PM
 
Sun, Dec 30 @ Green Bay Packers @ 1:00 PM 

 

 

DETROIT LIONS FOOTBALL ON Q100.3
IS BROUGHT TO YOU IN PART BY...
  

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

On Air Now

JC
JC
3:00pm - 7:00pm
JC in the Afternoons

Connect

REQUEST LINE

(989) 348-Q100

NEED-LAWYER.COM

TEXT LINE

(989) 889-0900

Weather

Community Calendar

March

S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

SnoCountry Ski Report

<object type="text/html" data="//www.snocountry.com/widget/widget_resort.php?code=vr-undefined,vr-313001,vr-616014,vr-906001,vr-906004,vr-616001,vr-616002,vr-616003,vr-616004,vr-616005,vr-999487240,vr-999486239,vr-616006,vr-999496244,vr-906005,vr-909010,vr-906013,vr-313002,vr-616019,vr-313003,vr-616021,vr-616008,vr-313004,vr-906007,vr-313012,vr-906009,vr-517004,vr-616013,vr-616015,vr-517005&state=mi&type=NA_Alpine&region=us&pettabs=3&size=xsmall&color=white&noads=no" style="width:300px; height:250px;"><embed type="text/html" src="//www.snocountry.com/widget/widget_resort.php?code=vr-undefined,vr-313001,vr-616014,vr-906001,vr-906004,vr-616001,vr-616002,vr-616003,vr-616004,vr-616005,vr-999487240,vr-999486239,vr-616006,vr-999496244,vr-906005,vr-909010,vr-906013,vr-313002,vr-616019,vr-313003,vr-616021,vr-616008,vr-313004,vr-906007,vr-313012,vr-906009,vr-517004,vr-616013,vr-616015,vr-517005&state=mi&type=NA_Alpine&region=us&pettabs=3&size=xsmall&color=white&noads=no" style="width:300px; height:250px;"> </embed> Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.</object>